What celebrities were born on october ninth?

Actress Sharon Osbourne turns 67. ... Actor Tony Shalhoub turns 66. ... Actor Scott Bakula turns 65. ... Singer P.J. Harvey turns 50. ... Singer Sean Lennon turns 44. ... Actor Brandon Routh turns 40. ...