How to break up a fridge freezer?

On purpose you can run these steps: 1 - empty the fridge, 2 - turn to coldest setting, 3 - prop door open, and 4 - every 4 hours lay it on it's side without unplugging it, or if it's already on it's side tilt it back upright.