What's the nutritional value of endive?

Amount Per 0.5 cup, chopped (25 g) Calories 4 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0.1 g Saturated fat 0 g Cholesterol 0 mg Sodium 6 mg Potassium 79 mg Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g Dietary fiber 0.8 g Sugar 0.1 g Protein 0.3 g Vitamin C 2% Calcium Iron 1% Vitamin D 0% Vitamin B6 0%