What is paris sitophobia?

Did you mean parasitophobia? That is an excessive fear of being infected by parasites, such as intestinal worms or various others. Most parasitoses (that is, parasite-caused diseases) can be effectively treated, so excessive anxiety or fear is not worth the mental cost.