How many songs are called dark side?

There are many songs using the term 'Dark Side', in their titles. However, according to various online sources, the most famous one is the song titled 'Dark Side' released in July 2018 by Alan Walker, featuring Au-Ra and the Norwegian singer, Tomine Harket.