Who is bo bridges brother?

American actor and director Lloyd Vernet "Beau" Bridges III was born December 9, 1941. He has one living brother Jeffrey Leon Bridges who was born December 4, 1949. He also had a brother named Garrett Miles Bridges who was born on June 14, 1948 and died the same day of sudden infant death syndrome.