What foods are packed wit the most protien?

Foods packed with the most protein are: Almonds, Eggs, Cottage Cheese, Chicken Breast, Greek Yogurt, Lentils, Milk, Lean Beef, Fish, Quinoa, Protein Powders, Ezekiel Bread, Pumpkin Seeds, Peanuts and Peanut Butter, Shellfish, Turkey Breast.