Who is the green p. j. mask?

Greg is the green PJ Mask, otherwise known as Gekko. The character is voiced by Kyle Harrison Breitkopf in seasons 1 to 3, and the short films. The character was recast and is now voiced by Claire Corlett, beginning season 4 until current.