What is fiber stone?

Fiberstone is a mixture of fiberglass and crushed stone. Fiberstone is a versatile material. It can have a rough and sandy texture which makes it look and feel like real stone or finished concrete. ... The reinforced fiberglass backing of fiberstone makes it less fragile than concrete