Who is the biggest gamer?

10 Most Popular Gaming YouTubers, Ranked By Subscribers Total Gaming. 27.8M subscribers. ... jacksepticeye. 27.3M subscribers. ... Markiplier. 29.9M subscribers. ... VEGETTA777. 32.6M subscribers. ... elrubiusOMG. 40M subscribers. ...