What is the neighborhood of robloxia?

The Neighborhood of Robloxia, commonly just referred as Robloxia, is a american like-suburbian town within the County of Robloxia, the Neighborhood has existed for now a full 10 years on the Roblox platform and mixed in the Town and City and Roleplay Genre's onto the game to make its experience