What's the atomic mass of s.?

The atomic mass of Sulfur is 32.065 atomic mass units.

---

The atomic mass of sulfur is 32.07 u. The atomic mass is the mass of an atom. Although the SI unit of mass is the kilogram, atomic mass is often expressed in the non-SI unit dalton.