What is an alkaline vegan?

An Alkaline vegan is one who eats natural plant based foods based on Dr. Sebi Dietary methodology, and as well uses only electric herbs for healing and wellness. This means no animal and animal-based products (including meat, fish, chicken), no dairy products, no eggs and no honey.