Who won the first year of the masked singer?

The first season of The Masked Singer premiered on January 2, 2019, and lasted for 10 episodes. On February 27, 2019, the Monster (rapper T-Pain) was declared the winner, and the Peacock (singer Donny Osmond) the runner-up.