What is the game there is no game?

"There is No Game: Wrong Dimension" is a puzzle adventure video game developed by the French company Draw Me A Pixel. It was released for Windows and MacOS on August 6, 2020, on Android and IOS on December 17, 2020 and on Nintendo Switch on April 14, 2021.