What are the reviews for the movie the midnight sky?

The movie The Midnight Sky has 2.3 out of 5 stars on IMDB. Roger Ebert said it was “Gravity.", a bit of “The Road,” a dash of “Interstellar,” a shot of “Ad Astra,” a scoop of “The Martian,” and a pinch of “Children of Men.”