How did faze jarvis get banned on fortnite?

Faze Jarvis was banned from Fortnite when he uploaded a video of him aimbotting, a hack that perfectly aims weapons.

---

Jarvis Khattri, 17, was banned from "Fortnite" for life after he uploaded a video of himself using software to cheat in the game. Jarvis, a member of the esports organization FaZe Clan, has earned thousands of dollars playing "Fortnite" and making videos about the game for his YouTube followers.