Who drives the twenty four car in nascar?

William McComas Byron Jr. .William McComas Byron Jr. (born November 29, 1997) is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Cup Series, driving the No. 24 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 1LE for Hendrick Motorsports.