Is white claw a beer?

No , White Claw is a brand of alcoholic flavored seltzer.

---

It's a hard seltzer, a healthier alternative to beer, that Mike's Hard Lemonade maker Mark Anthony Brands launched in 2016. It's made from a blend of carbonated water, alcohol and a fruit flavor.