What's the internal temperature of salmon when it's done?

The United States Food and Drug Administration recommends cooking salmon to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit, that is 62.7°C, Push the tip of the meat thermometer gently into the middle of the salmon fillet at its thickest part.