How do you get kids out of bed?

The best way to get kids out of bed is to be sure they are getting enough sleep. Children need 9-10 hours sleep per night. Remove phones, TV’s and computers from their bedrooms and instead make a restful retreat with fluffy bedding, age appropriate magazines and books.