What are the pokemon movies?

Japanese designer, Satoshi Tajiri, created fictional creatures called Pokémon. There has been 20 + animated movies made, the first in 1998, Mewtwo Strikes Back & 1999 , The power of one. A new movie is released each year since then. In 2021 Pokémon the Movie: Secrets of the Jungle, will be released.