What do you dip potstickers in?

You can dip pot stickers in your favorite sauce as there is no right or wrong answer, it is a matter of personal taste. For example, I use duck sauce 4 fried pot stickers. For steamed potstickers, I use a homemade sauce of soy sauce, water, sesame oil, rice wine vinegar, garlic, scallions & honey.