Who is johnny orlando sister?

He was born in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada to Meredith and Dale Orlando. He has two older sisters, Darian and Madison, and a younger sister, Lauren.

---

Johnny Orlando has 3 sisters, Darian Orlando, Lauren Orlando, and Maddie Orlando. His sister, Darian, Is actually his manager, Darian has been Johnny's manager ever since he started making music and making covers on his YouTube channel called, Johnny Orlando