What is the world's most expensive ice cream?

The Guinness Record officially lists Serendipity 3's $25,000 Frrrozen Haute Chocolate ice cream sundae as the world's most expensive dessert, much of that cost comes from the 18-kt gold and diamond bracelet, that comes on the side, along with the golden spoon.