What's that song that goes hotel motel holiday inn?

"Hotel Room Service" is a song by American rapper Pitbull. The song samples "Push the Feeling On" by Nightcrawlers and "Rapper's Delight" by the Sugarhill Gang. It was released on June 16, 2009.