What's a lemon beagle?

A Lemon Beagle is a purebred beagle, characterized by its white and lemon-hued coat with hazel-colored eyes. Upon being born, most lemon beagles are nearly completely white, however the lemon color begins to reveal itself as they age into adulthood.