What is beethoven's famous song?

The most important works of Beethoven Septet, Op. ... Moonlight Sonata, No. 14 Op. ... Pathetique Sonata, No. 8 Op. ... Adelaide, Op. Beethoven's most popular song. Eroica Symphony (Third), Op. ... Fifth Symphony, Op. ... Fidelio, Op. Beethoven's only opera. Emperor piano concerto, (Fifth) Op.