What's the difference between ring video doorbell and ring video doorbell two?

The Ring Video Doorbell 2 is the next generation Ring Video Doorbell. It has a higher resolution camera (and so requires more bandwidth), a removable battery pack, and a narrower field of view. The two products are otherwise similar.