How to get roblox in roblox?

To get robux in Roblox, you can go to the robux store on the Roblox home screen and purchase robux with actual money,

---

If you mean robux, you can go to the robux store on the Roblox home screen and purchase robux with actual money, with your parent or guardian's permission.