What color eyes do maine coon cats have?

Purebred Maine Coons have large, gold or green wide-set eyes that are slightly oblique shaped. White Maine Coon eyes can be blue, or odd-eye (blue, with gold or green). Maine Coon kittens are born with blue eyes that change color as they age.