What's in jungle juice?

Jungle juice is an improvised mix of liquor and fruit juices that is usually served for group consumption. There are countless recipes and even websites devoted solely to jungle juice. Juices can include orange, pineapple, lemon, apple, fruit punch; and alcohol is typically rum and vodka.