Tell me about the movie doom?

According to IMDB, Doom is an action, horror, sci-fi film from 2005. Space Marines are sent to investigate strange events at a research facility on Mars but find themselves at the mercy of genetically enhanced killing machines. Cast includes Dwayne Johnson, Karl Urban & Rosamund Pike with others