Tell me stories from frozen two?

Elsa the Snow Queen has an extraordinary gift -- the power to create ice and snow. But no matter how happy she is, Elsa finds herself strangely unsettled. After hearing a mysterious voice call out to her, Elsa travels to the enchanted forests and dark seas beyond her kingdom.