Who is cashmere pulaski?

Kazimierz Michał Władysław Wiktor Pułaski of Ślepowron was a Polish-American nobleman, soldier and military commander who has been called, together with his counterpart Michael Kovats de Fabriczy, "the father of the American cavalry."