What's princess number one song?

The artist Prince is know for many number one songs on the mainstream US music charts including, When Doves Cry, Let's GO Crazy, Kiss, Cream, and Bat dance. Other songs from Prince that made it to number two were Purple Rain, Raspberry Beret and You Got the Look with Sheena Easton