Who has the most career fumbles in the super bowl?

Roger Staubach accomplished a lot in his career, but he holds a couple unflattering Super Bowl records. He has the most career Super Bowl fumbles (5) and is tied for the most fumbles in one Super Bowl. He fumbled three times in the Cowboys' Super X loss to the Steelers.