How much are nike air mags worth?

Nike air mags worth. Online sales of the shoe ranged between US$10,600 and US$15,900. Ten additional pairs, packaged in presentation boxes, were sold exclusively by Nike at live auctions around the world, for a total of 1,510 pairs. A total of US$4.7 million was raised from online auctions.