Who is anthony weiner?

Anthony David Weiner is an American former politician and convicted sex offender. He represented New York's 9th congressional district from January 1999 until he resigned from Congress in June 2011 after a sexually suggestive photo that he sent to a woman via Twitter was captured and publicized.

---

Anthony Weiner served as a United States congressman representing New York's 9th district. He was elected 7 times as a Democrat. He was involved in some scandals and served time in prison.