Is microblading safe?

Microblading isn’t a good idea if you have sensitive skin or if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. You should also avoid if you take certain medications; You have a weak immune system; on blood thinners; have pimples or wounds in your eyebrows; receiving cancer treatment or if you have a sunburn.