What does wherefore out thou mean?

Perhaps you're meaning "wherefore art thou", which is a popular quote from the play Romeo & Juliet, by Shakespeare. It literally means "why are you" and, in the context of the play, is part of Juliet's musing on why her love interest Romeo had to be born to the family that is an enemy to her own.