Who sings the song tale as old as time?

The lyrics “tale as old as time” is in reference to the song “Beauty and the Beast,” which was first recorded by Angela Lansbury, subsequently recorded by Celine Dion and Peabo Bryson, and later by Ariana Grande and John Legend.