Who is jackie kennedy's second husband?

Jacqueline Kennedy married her 2nd husband Aristotle Onassis, who was a wealthy Greek shipping tycoon, in 1968.

---

Jackie Kennedy's second husband was Aristotle Onassis. He was already 62, 23 years older than his bride.