What's a great fruit?

A grapefruit is a large citrus fruit. It has a yellow rind and pink or red fruit inside. It has a rather bitter flavor so many people sprinkle sugar on it before eating it. Grapefruits are high in Vitamin C, Vitamin B6, and Potassium.