Who plays alison hargreaves?

Emmy Raver-Lampman plays Allison Hargreeves in ’The Umbrella Academy’ on Netflix. Allison is also known as Number Three and The Rumor. Interesting fact: Alison Hargreaves (a different spelling) was a real person and a famous mountain climber