Who floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee?

Muhammad Ali 22 years old in 1964, and known by his birth name: Cassius Clay, Jr. was the underdog in a fight against Sonny Liston. Just before entering the ring, Clay said "Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. The hands can't hit what the eyes can't see." Clay won by a technical knockout.