How much does a light heavyweight weigh?

In amateur boxing, light heavyweight is a weight division above 165 pounds and up to 178 pounds, falling between middleweight and heavyweight. In professional boxing, the division is above 168 pounds (76 kg) and up to 175 pounds (79 kg), falling between super middleweight and cruiserweight.