How many horns does a narwhal have?

Some narwhals have up to two tusks, while others have none. The narwhal tusk, most commonly found on males, is actually an enlarged tooth with sensory capability and up to 10 million nerve endings inside. The spiraled tusk juts from the head and can grow as long at 10 feet.