How many scoville units are in fire noodles?

The bowl package is 3,210 Scoville units, while the stovetop package is 4,404 Scoville units. If you are brave enough to try the 2X Spicy version, you're downing an incredible 8,706 Scoville Heat Units. This makes Korean fire noodles about as spicy as your average jalapeño pepper.