Where is the movie concussion?

Concussion, a biography movie starring Will Smith, Alec Baldwin, and Gugu Mbatha-Raw is available to stream now. Watch it on Prime Video, Vudu Movie & TV Store, VUDU, Apple TV or Redbox.